Revista de la Liga with Graham Hunter
Revista de la Liga with Graham Hunter
The Seclusion Factor: Inside Spain's golf resort training camp
0:00
-12:41

The Seclusion Factor: Inside Spain's golf resort training camp

I stayed with the team that won in 2008, 2010 and 2012 and I'm here as Spain count down to the Euro 2024 final - here's what they look for in their tournament bases

With 48 hours to go until the final of Euro 2024, it’s time to say goodbye to Spain’s training camp in Donaueschingen, Germany.

Before we head for Berlin, and a showdown with England for all the marbles, I wanted to talk to you about what I have learned from my time embedded with various Spanish teams - winners and losers - regarding the places they stay for these slugfests.

I hope you find the time to listen. There’ll be more soon.

Graham

0 Comments
Revista de la Liga with Graham Hunter
Revista de la Liga with Graham Hunter
The inside line on Spanish football. News and analysis straight from La Liga and the national team, from the award-winning journalist, author and podcaster, Graham Hunter.